Skip to main content
logo

2017 Conference

April 21–23, 2017

Sheraton Uptown, Albuquerque NM, USA

Intergenerational Transmission of Financial Values Among Mexican American Young Adults

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 4:30 PM–5:30 PM Mountain Time (US & Canada)
2-FRS

First & Corresponding Author

Yoko Mimura, yoko.mimura@csun.edu

Add'l Authors In The Order To Be Printed

Lisa Dalati, lisa.dalati.681@my.csun.edu
Nefize Yazici, nefize.yazici.623@my.csun.edu
Joan Koonce, jkoonce@uga.edu
Yi Cai, PhD, yi.cai@csun.edu
Scott Plunkett, PhD, scott.plunkett@csun.edu
Stephanie Short, smshort@uga.edu
Loading…